The mission of the Commission on Christian Education is to serve as the central planning and program department of the educational ministry of the church and unites all auxiliaries in the church through organization and a common goal. 

The Commission on Christian Education Members 

(if you are in a leadership position that focuses on the Youth of our church, you ARE a member of this organization!) 

Camille Billops Newman

Assistant Director
Tamara Billops Carroll 

Patti Jordan

Assistant Secretary
Janine Walton

Monica Turner & Jean Ingram (Scholarship)

Cynthia Billops

Academic Achievement Awards 
Kuristan Monroe

Church School
Nelson Johnson & Ann Johnson

Children's Church
Patti Jordan 

Youth Usher Board
Janine Walton 

Sharon Pierce

Vacation Bible School
Joy Nobles

Debs & Masters
Janice Robinson, Gwen Washington, Patrice Barber

Praise Dance MinistrySheila Smith

Youth Gospel Choir - Sametris McKenney

FAM- (Fellowship & Mentoring)- Michael Carroll